Testimonials

GOOGLE
Sarah Railey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2020

Chris Moyer was an awesome salesperson. I got a great deal on a safe car for my family, and I had fun doing it. The whole team answered my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I had a good experience. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

GOOGLE
kelly rasmussen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wayne Moore rocks! 🤘 I unexpectedly found myself needing a new car and was not looking forward to the whole process that comes with it.🙄 I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing attention I got from the 1st phone call I had with Wayne Moore. He listened to exactly what I needed and most importantly, what I could afford, as this was unexpected AND during Covid. I drove away in a car that I'm so in love with!😍 The price, the warranty, and the amazing service were more than I ever hoped for. Everyone was wearing masks 😷and making sure social distancing was followed. I even test drove it by myself. The office I signed the paperwork in, was sanitized just before I came in and had a fiberglass divider. There is only one customer allowed at a time in there and I was so grateful for the care they put into the process. I am definitely telling all of my family and friends to go see Wayne and Gresham Toyota!

GOOGLE
Boomer Savanh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020

We had a really good experience buying a 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Gresham Toyota. We were at the dealership for about an hour and was driving home. Our sales rep was Patrick and he was great. All in all everything was great and would definitely recommend this dealership based on our experience.

GOOGLE
Joseph gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-7-2020
GOOGLE
Jemal Belay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020
GOOGLE
Aaron Shook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020
GOOGLE
Linda Moss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020

Gresham Toyota always goes out of their way to accommodate me.

GOOGLE
jemal belay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020

Thanks to Oli for the great deal and the great service. I will recommend Gresham Toyota to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Aime Bojorquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020
GOOGLE
Adalbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020
GOOGLE
Adam Warfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020

Dustins customer service again lead to my family buying our fourth car from Toyota Gresham. Dustin did not push me at all like a typical car sales men. We chanted and laughed and held good genuine conversation.. Dustin was able to lead me to find the truck I wanted to a tee. He provided a painless and effortless transaction. I got the deal I wanted at the price I wanted.. drove away in the truck I’ve wanted since I was 16. When you’re ready to buy your next Toyota please request Dustin to assist you in your purchase. You’ll be happy that is a promise. I truly enjoy salesmen who want to work with you instead of just poach you. Thanks again Dustin! Can’t wait to buy the 5th car!!

GOOGLE
Laura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020

One of the best experiences of my life was at Gresham Toyota. Amazing! Absolutely amazing! I was going to get my original car fixed that day but was told by the mechanic to come back at a later time. So, as I was driving home I thought, “Well ... what if?”. I went online to see if I would prequalify, was called within a few minutes and was told Ted was ready to meet me at Gresham Toyota. As soon as I walked in, I was immediately greeted by staff and Ted came out to chat. He was so personable and friendly. I also interacted with Aladdin and Brian G. who are amazing people BTW. The whole experience from start to finish was so wonderful and I walked away with a great deal on a newer beautiful car. I highly HIGHLY recommend Gresham Toyota for anything. The staff is so great and the experience is amazing :)

GOOGLE
Geoffrey Kenway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020

Arrived at my appointment time and promptly greeted. Rep explained what would be done. Car was fully serviced in about 45 minutes. Explained the results and gave my car a status report. All good and I was on my way.

GOOGLE
Caitlin W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020

Gresham Toyota is always honest, kind, and reliable. Definitely better than other Toyota dealerships I’ve been to and I highly recommend. Service department is easy and communicative. 10/10

GOOGLE
black white
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2020

I highly recommend Dustin Conant to any car buyers. He is well knowledgeable about vehicles and he is very patient with customers.Thanks loads

GOOGLE
Timmy hellcat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2020
GOOGLE
Floyd Luster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-5-2020
GOOGLE
Alissan Speidel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020
GOOGLE
Brang San
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020

Chris Moyer thank you for your helping me to get a new camry. You are a very funny and negotiable person. And Latiff Abdellatif thanks to you too because you are the one who reduce the car price.

GOOGLE
gabriela podarelu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020

David Karner. Highly recommend. Dont buy a car anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Medina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020

Great experience! Every person I dealt with was extremely helpful and friendly. Paul went above and beyond to make the buying experience smooth.

DEALERRATER
Brang San
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020
Chris Moyer thank you for your helping me to get a new...

Chris Moyer thank you for your helping me to get a new camry. You are a very funny and negotiable person. And Latiff Abdellatif thanks to you too because you are the one who reduce the car price.

GOOGLE
Joe Schmo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020

Internet sales person, Tania Knight, was super helpful and efficient. Straight forward price quoting without playing games. Seemed like a deeper inventory than most dealers in the area as well. Will shop Gresham Toyota for a new car again in the future.

GOOGLE
Doll Face
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020

Patrick was very friendly and helpful, definitely cared about me wanting to be comfortable and happy with my purchase. Signing was painless, well explained of what I was signing. Would recommend.

GOOGLE
Barbara Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020

Thank you Paul Panchenko for showing us the 2013 Ford Escape today! I will be a happy owner as of tomorrow! Just when we were thinking of leaving, you showed us this great car! Can’t wait to pick it up tomorrow!!

GOOGLE
Roberta Burt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020

Great service on my RAV4 with my extended service contract. All points inspection, fluids topped off, tire rotation and oil change. Very efficient service! Thank you!

GOOGLE
David Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020
GOOGLE
joseph kucharzyk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2020

Great customer service during my whole visit.

GOOGLE
Dorian Doh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2020

David Karner the best salesman bar none. Made it a simple process. Highly recommend will definitely buy again from David

GOOGLE
diana wickham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

The stuff and DUSTIN were all great DUSTIN had very good patience with my mother and he was excellent from the start thank you for everything

GOOGLE
Phil Huynh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

My wife and I just recently bought a car from Dan at Gresham Toyota. We contacted Dan and he immediately responded and found the exact car that we were looking for. Negotiating and pricing was very reasonable. The most amazing thing about this sales experience was the absolutely WOW factor of customer experience from Dan and his team at Gresham Toyota. Covid-19 has made it very difficult for us to get out of the house because we have an infant and the Gresham team catered to our needs. They came to us to deliver the car we wanted along with signing all the loan docs necessary for the sale of the vehicle. Dan and Gresham Toyota were very accommodating and we would recommend them to any friends and family!

GOOGLE
Charlene Guyett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

Alex at Gresham Toyota was a great help i found the car of my dreams.

GOOGLE
glendajoyp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

I had my Camry serviced at Gresham Toyota today. I would like to commend the staff. They were pleasent, efficient and very professional.

GOOGLE
Davide Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

My experience at Gresham Toyota was a phenomenal one! My salesfriend yes I just made that word up was Tony Gatto! He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great. From introduction to conclusion he made this honestly the best car sale experience that I’ve ever experienced! I would recommend Tony and Gresham Toyota to all of my family and friends!

GOOGLE
Jacqueline Davais
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
GOOGLE
Nikki Neiswinter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-1-2020

What I was told was wrong with my truck ended up being incorrect. It was something much worse. The extended warranty covered it and I spent less. I gave three stars because it was diagnosed wrong the first time.

GOOGLE
DR P.R. KRISHNA, M.D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020

Ivan casteilo did a excellent job for my car service

GOOGLE
Daniela Monk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

I bought a New Toyota Rav4 on July 18th from Nick Bernal. Today he asked me to give him a google review if i had a good experience which i had a great experience! He was very nice and knowledgeable with none of the pressure behind it. I would recommend seeing Nick for any of your vehicle needs even if your not buying a car he will help!

GOOGLE
Betty Oldfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

I just talked to Nick from Gresham Toyota who helped me get into Gresham Toyota and purchase my new Tacoma! Chris and Nick were both helpful sales people that helped me and i would recommend them to anyone!

GOOGLE
Rowan Wolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

Took my Prius in for standard scheduled maintenance. Went smoothly and out in reasonable time frame.

GOOGLE
maria simon miguel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

Went to look for a truck.Never financed anything in my life. my husband and I went to Gresham Toyota.We got there and Alex greeted us .I explain her that i never financed anything before and she helped me get the truck of my dreams.Go see Alex shes very nice and kind and she will take good care of you.Thank you Alex for all your help

GOOGLE
anelei tristinana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

Alex helped me and my mom to get my car.I to her i don't have great credit score and that i don't know if i can get finance but she said don't worry about i will do my best to help you.She put me to the process and she helped me find the right vehicle .If you guys need to buy a vehicle go see Alex at Gresham Toyota shes the best she will listen to your needs and she will give you the best experience. Thank you Alex for being there for me .

GOOGLE
jossmar heaney heaney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

I went went to look for a truck. Alex was the only one that came talk with me .She took her time to show me all the features and benefits of the truck.She asked me what do i need in a vehicle and what would i want to see in my next truck.She took the time to care for my needs and she was very patient with me.I love my new truck and i will come back for my wife's car as well.Thank you Alex for making it so easy for us.

GOOGLE
Vincent Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

Nick sold me a new 2020 Rav4. He made a complicated paperwork process quick and easy. Brian, the business manager, also helped graciously making it quick even for a dealership. Good job guys!